COMMITTEES AND CHAIRMEN

Committee Name Email
Ways & Means Aldwin Humphrey aldwinhumphrey@gmail.com
Civic & Community Affairs Jerome Smith jqsmith@live.com
Scholarship Kelly Williams que74u@gmail.com
Membership Paul D. Forbes pdforbes@gmail.com
Economic Development Mike Williamson noble.williamson@gmail.com
Fatherhood Initiative Blue Colquitt aric.arnold@gmail.com
Mentoring Carl Francis cjfranq07@gmail.com
History & Archives Aric Arnold aric.arnold@gmail.com
Talent Hunt Zedric Teague zedricteague@gmail.com
Tech/Automation Derrick Clarke ddclarke1208@gmail.com
NPHC Paul Douglas pauld3612@gmail.com
MSP Julius Reynolds que_4life@hotmail.com
Facility Exploration Eric Martin martin.erich@gmail.com
By-Laws Jeff Q Hammond j.q.hammond@gmail.com